Artificial Granite

After years of development, TMMT had promoted a non-pores artificial granite which has similar appearance and performance as natural granite. Compared to Mineral Castings or High Performance Concrete, TMMT artificial granite has higher strength and no pores on the surface, so that it can be directly machined or lapped. After the same manufacturing process as natural granite, TMMT artificial granite could achieve the same tolerance, and it is more economical than natural granite.

Why TMMT Artificial Granite?

TMMT artificial granite has the same characteristics of natural granite which makes it an ideal material for precision components:

μ Level  Tolerance

μ Level Tolerance

Wear  Resistance

Wear Resistance

Low  Expansion

Low Expansion

High Vibration  Damping

High Vibration Damping

Low Thermal  Conductivity

Low Thermal Conductivity

Corrosion  Resistance

Corrosion Resistance

Non  Rusting

Non Rusting

Non  Conductive

Non Conductive

Non  Magnetic

Non Magnetic

Non  Flammable

Non Flammable

and has better performance than natural granite in:

Low-Carbon Emission

Low-Carbon Emission

Cost Effective

Cost Effective

No color  variation

No color variation

Low Water Absorption Rate

Low Water Absorption Rate

Higher Vibration  Damping

Higher Vibration Damping

If you need more detailed material test report or design consultation, TMMT engineers are willing to help.

Contact Us
Enterprise culture

TMMT Focus On

Enhancing Processing Capacity

TMMT experienced engineers has continuously upgraded the granite manufacturing process. We have eliminated multiple outdated process and replaced with self-developed high-precision and multifunctional equipment to meet higher requirements proposed by customers. Currently the factory is equipped with 200 machining equipment, total area of 8000㎡ climate workshops, and high-precision measuring equipment.  We could process a single product with 13000m length, holes with diameter of 0.5mm, groove with 0.3mm width and geometric tolerance of 1μm.

Long-term Stable Product Quality:

TMMT certified to ISO-9001 in 2006. We have continuously invested in measuring equipment and upgraded production and measuring processes for many years. Based on national and industrial standard, TMMT has introduced stricter enterprise standards to provide customers long-term high-quality products and services.

Protection Of Customers' Intellectual Property

TMMT holds number of software copyrights and uses a customized ERP system to manage customers' drawings and technical documents. Ensure the security of customer drawings and technical information through strict permission management system. 

Environmental Protection And Social Responsibility: 

TMMT certified to ISO-14001 and ISO-45001. Over many years, TMMT has continuously invested in development of new materials and environmental protection equipment to reach zero-emission. TMMT has significantly reduced production waste and carbon emissions by recycling of filtered waste. 

Reference & Qualification

人造花岗石

天马泰山经过多年研发,推出外观与性能接近天然花岗石的无气孔人造花岗石。相比矿物铸件或高性能混凝土材料,天马泰山人造花岗石强度更高,且表面无气孔,可直接对材料进行机械加工或精研。采用天然花岗石相同的加工工艺加工后,可达到相同的形位精度,且比天然花岗石更经济。

天马泰山的优势

天马泰山自研人造花岗石具备花岗石的以下特点 :

不可燃

不可燃

无磁性

无磁性

不导电

不导电

不生锈

不生锈

耐腐蚀

耐腐蚀

高振动阻尼

高振动阻尼

低热导率

低热导率

受热低膨胀

受热低膨胀

高硬度耐磨

高硬度耐磨

微米级精度

微米级精度

在以下方面比天然花岗石更有优势 :

高振动阻尼

高振动阻尼

吸水率低

吸水率低

无花色缺陷

无花色缺陷

性价比高

性价比高

低碳环保

低碳环保

如果您需要更详细的材料测试报告或设计咨询,天马泰山的工程师很乐意提供帮助。

联系我们
企业文化

天马泰山的优势

丰富的加工经验及加工能力:

天马泰山自1978年成功制作精密花岗石平板以来,拥有超过45年的花岗石精密加工经验。工厂配有200台专用加工设备,8000m2恒温恒湿车间及多种高精度测量装备。可加工单件产品长度13000m,孔直径Φ0.5mm,槽宽0.3mm,形位精度1μm。

注重长期稳定的产品质量:

天马泰山于2006年通过ISO9001质量体系管理认证。多年来持续投入检测装备,升级生产管理系统,改进生产与检测工艺。在国有标准及行业标准基础上,推出更严格的企业标准。致力于为客户提供长期稳定的高质量产品及服务。

注重客户的知识产权保护:

天马泰山采用定制ERP系统管理客户的图纸及技术文档,有多项软件著作权。通过严格的权限管理制度确保客户的图纸及技术资料安全。

注重环境保护及社会责任:

天马泰山重视企业的社会责任,通过ISO14001及ISO45001认证。天马泰山以"零排放"为目标。多年来投入大量资金研发新材料并投入环保设备。已实现生产余料及生产废水的循环利用,显著减少生产废弃物, 降低碳排放。

荣誉资质