Metal

TMMT has a metal workshop, large guide-way grinders and ultra high precision machine center, which can process common metal materials according to customer drawings.

If you need more information about metal workshop or design consultation, TMMT engineers are willing to help.

Contact Us
Enterprise culture

TMMT Focus On

Enhancing Processing Capacity

TMMT experienced engineers has continuously upgraded the granite manufacturing process. We have eliminated multiple outdated process and replaced with self-developed high-precision and multifunctional equipment to meet higher requirements proposed by customers. Currently the factory is equipped with 200 machining equipment, total area of 8000㎡ climate workshops, and high-precision measuring equipment.  We could process a single product with 13000m length, holes with diameter of 0.5mm, groove with 0.3mm width and geometric tolerance of 1μm.

Long-term Stable Product Quality:

TMMT certified to ISO-9001 in 2006. We have continuously invested in measuring equipment and upgraded production and measuring processes for many years. Based on national and industrial standard, TMMT has introduced stricter enterprise standards to provide customers long-term high-quality products and services.

Protection Of Customers' Intellectual Property

TMMT holds number of software copyrights and uses a customized ERP system to manage customers' drawings and technical documents. Ensure the security of customer drawings and technical information through strict permission management system. 

Environmental Protection And Social Responsibility: 

TMMT certified to ISO-14001 and ISO-45001. Over many years, TMMT has continuously invested in development of new materials and environmental protection equipment to reach zero-emission. TMMT has significantly reduced production waste and carbon emissions by recycling of filtered waste. 

Reference & Qualification

金属


天马泰山配有专用金属加工中心车间及大型导轨磨床, 可根据客户图纸要求, 加工常见的金属材料. 

图片名称
企业文化

我们的优势

丰富的加工经验及加工能力: 天马泰山自1978年成功制作精密花岗石平板以来, 拥有超过45年的精密花岗石加工经验.  工厂配有自研专用加工设备, 恒温恒湿车间及多种高精度测量机器.  可加工多种材料, 且产品长度最长13000m, 孔直径最小φ1, 槽宽最窄0.3mm, 形位精度最高1um.

 

注重长期稳定的产品质量: 天马泰山于2006年通过ISO9001质量体系管理认证, 多年来持续投入检测装备, 升级管理系统, 改进生产, 检测工艺.  在国有标准基础上, 推出更严格的企业标准.  致力于为客户提供长期稳定的高质量产品及服务.

 

注重客户的知识产权保护: 天马泰山通过严格的管理制度与定制的文档及图纸管理系统, 确保客户的图纸及技术资料安全.

 

注重环境保护: 天马泰山重视企业的社会责任, 以"近零排放"为目标.  多年来投入大量资金研发新材料并升级环保设备.  已实现生产余料及生产废水的循环利用, 显著减少生产废弃物.

荣誉资质

加工案例

加工案例

加工案例