Machine Frame

TMMT set up machine tool product department in 2012, and has developed and put into production more than 100 machines in different sizes, structures and functions, made of natural or artificial granite. Based on practical experience, TMMT continuously develop the technology of using natural or artificial granite materials to make machine beds and different structures for different accuracy or function needs, providing the best solution for customers in the machine tool industry.

Picture Name

Natural/Artificial Granite Machine Frame

TM-XK1418
X-axis travel 1800 mm
Y-axis travel 1400 mm
Z-axis travel 800 mm
working desk size 1800*1200 mm
T-slot dimensions
(Number of slots - size * spacing)
3-22*380 mm
(20-M12)
Maximum load-bearing capacity of workbench 4000 kg
Optical machine weight 15000 kg
Optical machine size 3200*2408*3300 mm

Material

Natural Granite

Pulley block

Artificial Granite

Pulley block
Picture Name

Decades of Practical Experience

TMMT set up machine tool product department in 2012. It has researched and delivered more than 100 machines with different sizes and function, made of natural or artificial granite to TMMT production department, and continuously recorded the precision performance of these machines during production. After years of recording, compared with cast iron, machine centers made of natural or artificial granite have stable and reliable processing accuracy. Because of the characteristics of granite such as corrosion resistance and rust resistance, maintenance costs are low. In 2012, TMMT designed and brought into production a granite machine tool with hard rail structure, which can still achieve 2 μm within full length through current retesting of the straightness of hard rails.

If you need help in design or any other consultation, TMMT engineers are willing to help.

Contact Us
Picture Name

Long-term Stable Product Quality:

TMMT certified to ISO-9001 in 2006. We have continuously invested in measuring equipment and upgraded production and measuring processes for many years. Based on national and industrial standard, TMMT has introduced stricter enterprise standards to provide customers long-term high-quality products and services.

机床光机

天马泰山自2012年成立机床产品部门,自研并投入生产超过100台不同尺寸、性能、结构的使用天然人造花岗石材料的加工中心。从实际使用经验中,不断优化使用天然或人造花岗石材料制作机床床身的加工工艺以及应对不同需求的结构设计,为机床行业客户提供最优解决方案。

图片名称

天然/人造花岗石机床光机

TM-XK1418
X 轴行程 1800 mm
Y 轴行程 1400 mm
Z 轴行程 800 mm
工作台尺寸 1800*1200 mm
T 型槽尺寸
(槽数-尺寸*间距)
3-22*380 mm
(20-M12)
工作台最大承重 4000 kg
光机重量 15000 kg
光机尺寸 3200*2408*3300 mm

可选材料

天然花岗石

Pulanka

人造花岗石

Pulanka
图片名称

丰富的加工经验及加工能力:

天马泰山自2012年成立机床产品部门,自研并为天马泰山生产部门制作了超100台不同尺寸、不同性能的采用天然或人造花岗石材料的机床设备,并持续记录机床设备在精密构件加工过程中的精度表现。经过多年生产环境验证,相比传统铸铁材料,天然或人造花岗石材料制作的加工中心运行稳定,加工精度可靠,得益于花岗石材料耐腐蚀不生锈等特点,设备维护成本低。2012年制作完成的采用硬轨结构设计的花岗石机床设备,导轨直线度仍维持在2μm/m。

如果您需要更详细的材料测试报告或设计咨询,天马泰山的工程师很乐意提供帮助。

联系我们
图片名称

注重长期稳定的产品质量:

天马泰山于2006年通过ISO9001质量体系管理认证。多年来持续投入检测装备,升级生产管理系统,改进生产与检测工艺。在国有标准及行业标准基础上,推出更严格的企业标准。致力于为客户提供长期稳定的高质量产品及服务。